Contact Us:
727-442-7746 Phone
727-449-1637 Fax
727-447-1076 24-hr Telephone Banking

Holiday Schedule 2018


Holiday Schedule 2018

Monday, January 1
New Year’s Day
Monday, January 15
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 19
Presidents Day
Monday, May 28
Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4th
Independence Day
Monday, September 3
Labor Day
Monday, October 8
Columbus Day
Saturday, November 12**
Veterans Day
Thursday, November 22
Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23++
Day After Thanksgiving
Monday, December 24*
Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25
Christmas Day
Monday, December 31*
New Years Eve


++ 9-1 Drive Thru Only (Payday – Volunteers get a day off during the year for this day)

*Open 9-1

**Falls on a Sunday, observed on Monday

***Falls on a Sunday – not observed